Stageworks Staff

Karla Hartley
Karla HartleyProducing Artistic Director
Ana Diaz-Diez
Ana Diaz-DiezManaging Director
Mariana Rocha Hunt
Mariana Rocha HuntProduction Stage Manager
Johnny Garde
Johnny GardeGuest Services Coordinator
Dawn Truax
Dawn TruaxDirector of Education Outreach
Alvon Griffin
Alvon GriffinTeaching Artist & Coach

Board of Directors

Simone Barefield
Board President
sbarefield@stageworkstheatre.org

Anna Brennen
Founder
abrennen@stageworkstheatre.org

David Carmena
dcarmena@stageworkstheatre.org

Jane Levin, Commercial Real Estate
Cushman & Wakefield
jlevin@stageworkstheatre.org

Lyra Blizzard Logan, Attorney
Florida Education Fund
lblogan@stageworkstheatre.org

Stephanie Gilmore Brown
Director of Program and Property Services
Tampa Housing Authority
sgbrown@stageworkstheatre.org

John Koulianos, CPA
Koulianos and Associates
jkoulianos@stageworkstheatre.org

Spiro Verras
Verras Law
Board Secretary
sverras@stageworkstheatre.org

Stageworks Attorney

Stephen Szabo, III
Foley & Lardner, LLP
sszabo@stageworkstheatre.org